Script sync and versions are the best way to keep track of your changes whether working on a script alone or on a team.
Script Sync SCRIPTIGO PRO SHARING
Scripts are synchronized with the Scriptigo server in one of two ways:
- Automatic: Versions of a script are saved when a user edits and closes the script.
- Manual: Versions of a script are saved when a user taps Sync now in the Versions menu.
Managing Script Versions SCRIPTIGO PRO SHARING
To see previous versions of a script, open a script and then open the Versions menu to see the list with a date and time of the revision. When working in a team on a shared script, the versions for all team members will be visible.
Restore a Previous Script Version SCRIPTIGO PRO SHARING
To restore a previous script version, tap the Restore button next to the version you want to restore. The latest version of the script will be replaced by the previous version you selected.
Save a Previous Script Version as a New Script SCRIPTIGO PRO SHARING
To save a previous script version, tap the Download icon next to the version you want to save. The script version will be added to your scripts as a new copy.